Carryduff Easter Vestry

Meeting held on 18 April 2021

Membership of the Select Vestry at Carryduff includes wardens and elected members:

Church Wardens:

Rector’s: Joan Clayton
People’s: Jennifer Montgomery


Rector’s: Mark Rourke
People’s: David Nevin

Select Vestry

Francis Buchanan David Johnson
George Buchanan Fiona Moore
Susan Creber Helen Montgomery
Fiona Ellis Sandra Thomas
Victoria Frazer Stephen Thompson

We congratulate those nominated and elected, wishing them God’s speed as they seek to serve our parish community.